Community_WebImage10
Community_WebImage10

press to zoom
Community_WebImage11
Community_WebImage11

press to zoom

press to zoom
Community_WebImage10
Community_WebImage10

press to zoom
1/3

Events

We aim to post information on  DCIF Events, faith community events , and events run the agencies we  work with. We do stress that the Facebook page and LinkedIn page may be more reliable for updates.

Web Navigation_6_Events.png

Forthcoming Events

Past Events

Past the Pandemic: Youth's Growth and Challenges in Faith
Wednesday, 30th September 2020
3.00pm Dublin/5.00pm Helsinki
Online
DCIF Interfaith Service - UN International Day of Peace 2020
21 September 2020
11.00am - 12.00pm
Online
Faith Communities responding to covid -19 crisis!
15th May 2020
11.00am - 12pm
Tu B'Shvat Celebration
Sunday 9th Feb 2020
2:00pm-5:00pm
Interfaith Sounds
Sat 1st Feb 2020
7:00pm-9:00pm
Launch of Five Marks of Interfaith Understanding
Fri 2nd Feb 2018
17:00 - 18:30p,
Mawlid Un Nabi
Sun 6th May 2018
13:30pm - 16:00pm
MEASC 2018
Sun 16th Sept 2018
12:00pm - 17:00pm
Dare to Dialogue II
Weds 12th Dec 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
World Religion Day
Sun 20th Jan 2019
tbc
Mosque Open Day 2019
Tues 12th Feb 2019
15:30pm - 20:00pm
ICCI Multicultural Day 2019
Sat 23rd March 2019
12:00pm - 17:00pm
Active Citizenships - Local Elections Workshop
Sat 30th March 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm